Past Can-Cons


Jay Odjick – Media Guest of Honour

Jo Walton – Author Guest of Honour

Gabrielle Harbowy – Editor Guest of Honour

2014 Can-Con website


Mark Robinson – Science Guest of Honour

Robert J Sawyer – Author Guest of Honour

Hayden Trenholm – Publishing Guest of Honour

2013 Can-Con website


One Comment

  1. You can find more information about past guests of honour here:

Comments are closed